• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from Breakfast: Phase 1 & 2, released June 14, 2016
Kirstin McDuffie - Vocals, Keys
Jon McDuffie - Vocals, Cello
Jon Hoffmann - Guitar
Taylor Donskey - Vocals, Bass
Toby Ramaswamy - Vocals, Drums

Recorded, produced, and mixed by Ian Combs & Kevin Israel at RiverRock Studios in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Mastered by:
Rare Form Mastering



all rights reserved


Sonic Intension Minneapolis, Minnesota

contact / help

Contact Sonic Intension

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code